Board of Trustees - International Burch University

Board of Trustees

A Board of Trustees is the highest authority within the organizational and management structure of the University. The Board is consisted of seven members, three of them appointed by the founder (Richmond Park Education), and four members elected by the Senate of International Burch University. Board's chairman, Mr. Timothy Donald Fisher, is appointed upon the founder's proposal among the representatives of Richmond Park Education.

The Board members' mandate is four years. The same person may be re-elected to the Board upon the expiration of the mandate. Members of the Senate, the rector, vice-rectors and heads of organizational units cannot be members of the Board.


Board Members

Name and Surname Position
Timothy Fisher Chair
Mehmet Kolukisa Member
Victor Datsyuk Member
Bawan Pshdary Member
Armin Bečić Member
Mensur Zoletić Member
Sanin Džidić Member
Ermin Cero Member
Edin Halilović Member